No Sleep= Someone might get hit in the face

16 Aug

Have you ever woke up in the morning and was just angry. Angry because your still tired, angry because you don’t want to go to work or take care of what you need to take care of. Like if someone was standing next to you at that very moment, you will punch them in the face. Yea I’m sitting on the bus feeling like that at this exact moment. Not a good thing… Watch out old people…

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

One Response to “No Sleep= Someone might get hit in the face”

  1. Denise August 19, 2010 at 07:50 #

    Hahahaha … I’ve woken up angry because of a person. And then other stuff just got added on to it throughout the day. Was soooo angry the other week that my heart was beating hard in my chest and I wanted to get into a fight. Never been in one, but … thought it would feel good to punch someone in the face 🙂

Comments are closed.