Kanye West and Lil Wayne get paid millions to look like douchebags, what’s your excuse???

27 Sep

 

 

Ok so the title explains it all.   I usually get on the ladies for all of their fashion no-no’s but I need to touch basis on the styles that some guys think is “fashionable”. I thought the skinny jeans trend was just going to last 2 years top but it’s been going on for way too long now. I guess the threat of potentially not having kids because the jeans are cutting off blood circulation to your scrotum has no effect. Not only do some guys wear skinny jeans, they have the audacity to wear it below their ass. Not to many words can describe how ridiculous they look.  

A few things that I hate on a guy:

  • V necks
  • Skinny jeans
  • Over size belt buckles
  • Any name brand scarfs (example below)

  • Fake jewelry
  • Bright pink and purple anything
  • Boat shoes
  • Wearing shoes with no socks
  • Oversize jeans
  • Cartoon character underwear (like sponge bob or spider man, unless someone bought them for you and its laundry day)
  • Guys that get perms (unless your Snoop)
  • Oversize baseball hats
  • Guys who wear jersey’s everyday of the week
  • Fitted t-shirts on a big belly man
  • Colorful sneakers

I can’t think of anything else I can’t stand on a guy but I’m sure later on I’ll come up with more. One thing a guy can’t go wrong with is a good tailor suit.

 

Finess all around, Damn!

 

~*~ Chrissy~*~

