“Aim here”

14 Nov

Sometimes I feel that people don’t take me seriously. I don’t know if its my pretty face, big butt (hey just because you have a blog doesn’t mean you have to look like shrek sister), corkyness, sense of humor, or my random blonde moments but I feel sometimes people brush off what I have to say. I’m not saying all my peoples do this to me (to some I am a goddess, ok ima stop being cocky now) but occasionally I get the assholes who just nod their heads and agree to everything I say hoping to potentially get some ass (sorry buddy that’s not how you win me over). Or sometimes without me asking, I get someone who offers to help me with something (website). Then 4 months later I’m still getting the run around and I ask the person why is it taking so long to do a tasks you offered to do for me and you know I am very serious about starting already. I get answers like “well I’m planning to become a astronaut next year so you just gotta understand I’m just to busy pretty lady”. WTF?!?! Did he just say that? I even get friends questioning me and telling me “well maybe that person didn’t think you was serious”. Ugghhh what am I suppose to do get naked and write on myself “I am serious”. Anywho just needed to vent a little because this has been bothering me for a while….

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

