It’s 2011 Bitches!!!

9 Jan

 

 

Ok so I know it’s been a minute since I got on here and rant about random things. What can I say the end of 2010 was crazy! Well first lets start by saying HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY TO ME!! Yes I made it to the quarter century mark and I must say I felt so many emotions all at once. I went from happy to depress to ecstatic to wanted to shot myself and etc. I think I went thru a quarter century crisis; yea it wasn’t pleasant. The day of my birthday started off so bad (and yes I cried on my birthday boo woo) to an actual great time.  I won’t get into too many details about that day,but  I’m just glad it’s behind me. The month of december was full of surprises and oh shit moments and me wanted to kill a few people >evil grin< but I made it out alive (lol).  I must say I was really disappointed in a few people and I realize some people are not who you think they are.  But I have certainly moved on and I am more aware of the company I keep and I also feel I’ve changed somewhat in the last month. I didn’t make a new years resolution because I usually don’t follow it but I just told myself I will better myself this year. First being is getting a new job (anyone who lives in NY and know who is hiring please contact me). I’m going to try to blog more this year and hopefully have my website up by April 2011, just looking for someone to help me build the site. Anywho  Ima end it on that note and like Yeezy says “toast to all the asshole  and douche bags” its our year!!!

3 Responses to “It’s 2011 Bitches!!!”

  1. Moana M. January 9, 2011 at 15:42 #

    Knowing who is a true friend is always important. Those are the people who you know you can depend on and who accept you “just as you are”. People are messy and relationships are messy, some are actually worth it the mess. Gotta weigh the pros and cons.

    Polish superstition: what you are doing at the stroke of midnight on New Year’s Eve is what you’ll be doing for the rest of the year.

    I *know* 2011 will bring joy and surprises cause it already started off that way!! I kicked off the New Year in the most perfect way … ok lol in one of the most perfect ways lol … but I was happy, laughing, and felt loved! Really, what’s better than that? 🙂

    I’ll join you in that toast, mama!

  2. NickiDotRes January 9, 2011 at 15:47 #

    Well Sweetie, seems like your quarter century mark was quite memorable! Glad to have been a part of it. (xoxox )

    As someone who has made it pass that qcmark +,+,…+ times be ready for more turbulence, speed bumps, unexpected curves, eye rolling smileys, and AWESOME times. Not sure if this is when we begin to grow up – but enjoy every moment and live fearlessly. In other words BE YOU!

  3. umightgetoffended January 9, 2011 at 16:27 #

    Yes ladies I’m looking forward to being a year older and this new year all together. And the polish superstition makes a lot of sense, I guess that’ s why I had a year like I did last year lol. Oh and Ms. DotRes please subscribe to my blog and let me know what you think of the past posts when you get a chance :).

    XOXO

Comments are closed.