Another Year, Same type of feeling

8 Jan

Yes I already know, almost a whole year without writing anything. What can I say I go through these fazes where I want to write for 3 months, then read a whole book series, then paint or draw something. I can never settle down on something, I guess that’s the Sagittarius in me. Anywho to bring everyone up to speed, I feel like I’ve been on the same level throughout 2011. Work is still the same, the website flop, love life still non-existence. The only good thing that came out of the year was getting my car but then again that’s another bill to add to my plate. But hopefully this year will be a little different. I start on-line school in few weeks which I am excited about. New love interest? hmmm maybe, I’m just having fun for the moment but only time can tell. Oh and I’m trying to live a healthier life style; I started a few months ago. So far I lost 16 pounds and going to try to continue to work out more (thank you Wii Fit). Well I’m not going to promise I’ma write much but we shall see. Until next time….

4 Responses to “Another Year, Same type of feeling”

  1. YouKnowWho January 8, 2012 at 19:12 #

    Please elloborate on the love interests… Hmmmm

  2. umightgetoffended January 8, 2012 at 19:39 #

    Ahhh yes some are really interested on my love life since there hasn’t been one in so long. Well I have met someone and we hit it off pretty quickly. Everything seems to be going ok and we agreed on being friends before anything, which is very important in a good relationship. Great talks, lots of affection and great at the horizontal tango… overall he is a great guy and I can see myself liking him a lot. So you might ask what is the problem. Well they are some factors there that he is not ready to make that step yet (one being getting out of a long term relationship), also I feel since he just got of this relationship he has a lot of demons to release. Now am I willing to wait until his party time is up? Maybe but I don’t know how long because I always put someone else before me in the past and I need to stop that because its not fair to me and obviously hasn’t gotten me anywhere. But right now I’m not looking for that because I need to focus on other things but if someone comes along to sweep me off my feet so be it. But like I said we are having fun….

  3. place i kadry January 28, 2012 at 21:29 #

    Very intreresting blog. It was very relavant. I was searching exaxtly for this. Thank you for your effort. I hope you will write more such useful posts.

    • umightgetoffended February 6, 2012 at 12:49 #

      Thank you 🙂 I’m trying to make a effort to write more, come back and check.

Comments are closed.