What makes you my bitch…

11 Jan

So I’m writing now a little faded but I was having a conversation with one of my guy friends and the Biggy song “Me and my bitch” came on. I asked him what do you consider a girl who is “your bitch” and he said someone who is consistent.  A girl who comes around no matter what. When he calls and no matter what the circumstance is she is there. If he lost his job, if he is drunk and needs a ride or if he just wants company she comes through. Someone that doesn’t judge and is ok with illegal activities if it boils down to that. A girl who can be one of his boys but also be his lady and carry herself well. Someone that can take constructive criticism but is quick to put him in his place if its needed. I sat there and realize everything he was saying was something I did and still do. So maybe we was meant to be lol….

Just me and my bitch….

2 Responses to “What makes you my bitch…”

  1. SWIFT January 11, 2012 at 07:26 #

    Yessirrrr always called her my Bizitch lol or behotch and to think she used to think I was crazy calling her that. Well now she knows why thanks “guy friend”. Love is love and Brooklyn is still Brooklyn ahh yes! Me n my bitch! I still love!

  2. umightgetoffended January 12, 2012 at 11:34 #

    Brooklyn love always a must. I’m sure she still has love for you as well….

Comments are closed.